Recommended Suppliers

Always a pleasure working with so many great suppliers & so here are a few I would definitely recommend.

VIDEO
BBV Wedding Video Productions:  www.bbvweddingvideo.co.uk

FURNITURE/UTENSIL HIRE:
Swift Hire:  www.swifthire.co.uk

PROP HIRE:
Big Day Prop Hire:  www.bigdaypostbox.xo.uk

Light It Up Uk:  www.lightitupuk.co.uk

CATERERS:
Touchays Catering:  Touchays.com
Chives Caterers:  www.chivescaterers.co.uk
The Flying Pig Catering Co: www.flyingpigcatering.co.uk

FLOWERS:
Bluebelle Creative:  www.bluebellecreative.co.uk
Mimi Fleur Bespoke Florist:  www.mimifleur.co.uk
Laura Gray: Freelance Florist: corritt.snorrit@outlook.com

BRIDAL DRESSES:
Ashleys Bridal Boutique:  www.ashleysbridal.co.uk

FAVOURS:
Oast House Gifts:  www.OastHouseGifts.wix.com/home

RINGS:
Rings Rock:  www.ringsrock.co.uk

CAKES:
All You Need Is Cake:  www.facebook.com/allyouneediscakekent/
Sweetie Darling:  www.sweetiedarlingcakes.co.uk
Bluebirds Bakehouse: www.bluebirdsbakehouse.co.uk

TOASTMASTERS:
David DiCara:  toastmasterdaviddicara.co.uk
Your Toastmasters:  www.yourtoastmasters.co.uk

BEAUTY:
Lydia Rae:  www.lydiaraemakeup.co.uk
Emily Robinson: Tel: 07568139842  facebook/hairstylingbyemily

CELEBRANT:
Life’s Ceremonies:  www.lifesceremnies.co.uk

PHOTO BOOTH/ENTERTAINMENT:
2 of Harps: www.2ofharps.com
Juiced Entertainment:  Photo booths/Magician/Disco  www.juicedentertainments.co.uk
The Cheesebox Photo booths:  www.cheese-box.co.uk
The Artful Doodler:  Cartoonist/Caricaturist  www.therartfuldoodler.co.uk
Ian Gladwell/Celebration Sounds Disco Hire:  www.celebrationsoundsdisco.co.uk
Appy Aces Casina Hire:  appyacesfuncasino.co.uk
Matty Evans :Professional Magician:  www.mattyevansmagic.co.uk

CRECHE:
Carousel Creche:  www.carouselcreche.co.uk