Recommended Suppliers

It’s always a pleasure working with so many great suppliers & here are a few I would totally recommend.

VIDEO
BBV Wedding Video Productions:  www.bbvweddingvideo.co.uk

FURNITURE/UTENSIL HIRE:
Swift Hire:  www.swifthire.co.uk

PROP HIRE:
Big Day Prop Hire:  www.bigdaypostbox.co.uk

Light It Up Uk:  www.lightitupuk.co.uk
Light Of My Life: www.lightofmylife.net

CATERERS:
Touchays Catering:  Touchays.com
Chives Caterers:  www.chivescaterers.co.uk
The Flying Pig Catering Co: www.flyingpigcatering.co.uk

FLOWERS:
Bluebelle Creative:  www.bluebellecreative.co.uk
Mimi Fleur Bespoke Florist:  www.mimifleur.co.uk
Laura Gray: Freelance Florist: corritt.snorrit@outlook.com

BRIDAL DRESSES:
Ashleys Bridal Boutique:  www.ashleysbridal.co.uk
Mollydolly’s Bridal Boutique:  ww.mollydollygowns.co.uk

FAVOURS:
Oast House Gifts:  www.OastHouseGifts.wix.com/home

RINGS:
Rings Rock:  www.ringsrock.co.uk

CAKES:
All You Need Is Cake:  www.facebook.com/allyouneediscakekent/
Sweetie Darling:  www.sweetiedarlingcakes.co.uk
Bluebirds Bakehouse: www.bluebirdsbakehouse.co.uk

TOASTMASTERS:
David DiCara:  toastmasterdaviddicara.co.uk

Your Toastmasters:  www.yourtoastmasters.co.uk

BEAUTY:
Lydia Rae:  www.lydiaraemakeup.co.uk

CELEBRANT:
Life’s Ceremonies:  www.lifesceremnies.co.uk

TRANSPORT:
Retro Rides for Brides:  Campervan Hector! www.retrorides4brides.co.uk
Allport Cars (airport, taxi, seaport transfers):  www.allportcarsltd.co.uk
Roseway Coach & Minibus:  www.roseway.co.uk

DJ/PHOTO BOOTH/ENTERTAINMENT:
2 Of Harps: www.2ofharps.com

Juiced Entertainment:  Photo booths/Magician/Disco  www.juicedentertainments.co.uk
The Artful Doodler:  Cartoonist/Caricaturist  www.therartfuldoodler.co.uk
Matty Evans :Professional Magician:  www.mattyevansmagic.co.uk
Exclusive Sounds:  www.exclusivesounds.co.uk
Harry’s Wedding Co:  www.harrykilbweddingdj.co.uk

CRECHE:
Carousel Creche:  www.carouselcreche.co.uk