Recommended Suppliers

It’s always a pleasure working with great suppliers & good to pass them on.

Here are a few I have previously worked with and would absolutely recommend.

 

VIDEO
BBV Wedding Video Productions: www.bbvweddingvideo.co.uk
**Joint Package discount booked us together**

 

PROP HIRE
Big Day Prop Hire: www.bigdaypostbox.co.uk
Light It Up Uk: www.lightitupuk.co.uk
Light Of My Life: www.lightofmylife.net

 

CATERERS
Touchays Catering: Touchays.com
Premier Bar Runners: www.premierbarrunners.co.uk
The Flying Pig Catering Co: www.flyingpigcatering.co.uk

 

STATIONERY
Lauren Marie Studio//Illustration & Calligraphy: www.laurenmariestudio.co.uk

 

FLOWERS
Bluebelle Creative: www.bluebellecreative.co.uk
Jacqui Arnold Simply Flowers: www.jacquiarnoldsimplyflowers.co.uk
Mimi Fleur Bespoke Florist: www.mimifleur.co.uk
Laura Gray: Freelance Florist: corritt.snorrit@outlook.com

 

BRIDAL DRESSES
Ashleys Bridal Boutique: www.ashleysbridal.co.uk
Mollydolly’s Bridal Boutique: ww.mollydollygowns.co.uk

 

RINGS
Rings Rock: www.ringsrock.co.uk

 

CAKES
All You Need Is Cake: www.facebook.com/allyouneediscakekent/
The Artisan Cake Kitchen: wwwtheartisancakekitchen.co.uk
Bluebirds Bakehouse: www.bluebirdsbakehouse.co.uk

 

TOASTMASTERS
Your Toastmasters: www.yourtoastmasters.co.uk

 

BEAUTY
Lydia Rae: www.lydiaraemakeup.co.uk
Lainey Carter Makeup Artist: laineycartercosmetics@gmail.com
Pretty Please by Katie

 

CELEBRANT
Life’s Ceremonies: www.lifesceremnies.co.uk

 

TRANSPORT
Retro Rides for Brides: Campervan Hector! www.retrorides4brides.co.uk
Allport Cars (airport, taxi, seaport transfers): www.allportcarsltd.co.uk

 

DJ/PHOTO BOOTH/ENTERTAINMENT
2 Of Harps: www.2ofharps.com
Juiced Entertainment: Photo booths/Magician/Disco www.juicedentertainments.co.uk
Matty Evans :Professional Magician: www.mattyevansmagic.co.uk
Exclusive Sounds: www.exclusivesounds.co.uk

 

CRECHE
Carousel Creche: www.carouselcreche.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

BOOKING UP TO 2022

It would be great to hear from you!